Fantastic-Mambastic!
Fantastic-Mambastic!
Mamba logo

Fun fruit-flavoured chews

Mamba chews have been popular with children and adults alike for over 60 years. The delicious fruity chew treats are available in a range of tasty varieties, and the practical packs are also great for sharing. What is your favourite flavour?

Mamba

Mamba stands for fruit-flavoured chewing fun in tasty varieties: Strawberry, Raspberry, Orange, and Cherry. The fruit treat that is perfect for sharing and passing around! Each bar contains four individually wrapped packs of six chews.

Mamba 2 in 1

Mamba 2 in 1 is tasty chewing fun with a twist. It comes in four two-fruit varieties: Watermelon and Apple, Raspberry and Peaches, Cherry and Banana, and Blackcurrant and Lime.

Mamba Tropics

Mamba Tropics is a delicious mix of tropical fruits: Mango-Orange, Pineapple-Coconut, Peach-Passion Fruit, Kiwi-Apple!

Mamba Frumeladki

Mamba Frumeladki are fruit gums made with fruit juice and vitamins. They are available in three different tasty varieties: Fruit mix, Fruit & Yoghurt, Softies.

History
60 years of Mamba – the story of an eternally young brand
60 years of Mamba – the story of an eternally young brand

2014

New ERA for Mamba

In 2014 Mamba triumphantly returned to the Russian TV screens with a new TV advertising campaign "The Island" ! Mamba is a modern and dynamic brand, that keeps up with the times! With Mamba even the most boring moments are transformed into fun & adventure!

1993

Mamba launched on the Russian market

Mamba chewy candy started its career in Russia in 1993. Sinse that time Mamba brings lots of joy to its consumers by its great taste and high level quality standarts. The advertising campaign "Everybody likes Mamba! And Serezha too!" became one of the brightest symbols of the 90s and would be forever in the hearts of the audience! Since that time Mamba never stops bringing joy and surprises to the Russian consumers: the ingredients, flavors and packaging are constantly being updated, and quality standards are always at the high level!

1953

Mamba launched on the German market

Mamba chewy candy started its career in Germany in 1953. The tastiness, and also the affordable price, makes the small packs of Mamba with six chews each an immediate hit.

Mamba 1953: Mamba launched on the German market

Mamba. Фантастик-Мамбастик!
Mamba. Фантастик-Мамбастик!
Mamba

Откройте для себя сочные фруктовые жевательные конфеты Mamba!

Mamba- это сочные жевательные конфеты с различными вкусами, которые пользуются популярностью среди детей и взрослых уже более 60-ти лет! Конфеты Mamba представлены в удобной упаковке, которую так легко брать с собой и делиться с друзьями.

Mamba

Мамba - это сочные жевательные конфеты со вкусами клубники, малины, апельсина, колы или вишни! Каждая упаковка состоит из 6-и жевательных конфет в индивидуальной обертке. В большой упаковке вы найдете разные вкусы ассорти, чтобы поделиться с друзьями.

Мамba 2 в 1

“Мамba 2 в 1” - это необычный микс из двух фруктово-ягодных вкусов в одной конфете: вишни и банана, арбуза и яблока, малины и персика, красной смородины и лайма!

Мамbа Тропикс

«Мамbа Тропикс»-это удивительное фруктовое сочетание с тропическими вкусами: Манго-Апельсин, Ананас-Кокос, Персик-Маракуйя, Яблоко-Киви!

Mamba Фрумеладки

«Mamba Фрумеладки» - вкусные жевательные мармеладки c фруктовым соком и витаминами! Насладись разнообразием вкусов: «Фруктовый микс», «Фрукты и Йогурт», «Сочный центр»!

История
Молодой бренд с 60-ти летней историей
Молодой бренд с 60-летней историей

2014

Новая эра для бренда Мамbа

В 2014 году состоялось триумфальное возвращение бренда на российские телеэкраны с новой рекламной кампанией "Остров"! Мамbа - современный и динамично развивающийся бренд, идущий в ногу со временем и близкий по духу детям! Ведь с Мамba даже самые скучные моменты превращаются
в веселое приключение!

1993

Начало продаж в России

В 1993 году жевательные конфеты Мамbа появились на российском рынке и стали любимы и популярны среди детей и взрослых. А рекламная кампания "Все любят Мамбу! И Сережа тоже!" стала одним из ярких символов 90-х и навсегда осталась в сердцах зрителей! С тех пор Мамbа не перестает радовать и удивлять российских потребителей: ингредиенты, вкусы и упаковка постоянно обновляются, а стандарты качества остаются на высоком уровне!

1953

Начало производства в Германии

Жевательные конфеты Мамbа производятся на заводах компании Storck в Германии с 1953. Вкусные жевательные конфеты в небольшой и доступной по цене упаковке сразу стали хитом продаж!

Mamba 1953: Начало производства в Германии